fbpx
Close

WELCOME BACK!

Sign in to the BCB Community here

Join the BCB Community (It's free)

click here to join us

The Perfect Playlist For Summer Road Trips

By Lauren Ikenn

Summer is in full swing and many families are taking this time to hit the road with their little ones. While there are plenty of fun car ride activities your kids can partake in, there’s nothing better than a good old-fashioned singalong. With something for kids of all ages, this Summer Road Trip Playlist is bound to keep the whole family upbeat and entertained.
This Summer Road Trip Playlist includes music from some of our favorite children’s artists, as well as Raffi‘s new song, “Market Day,” off his upcoming album, “Dog on the Floor.” Enjoy!

Like what you hear? Please support their music by heading to their websites and purchasing their songs:
Jessie Baylin – www.jessiebaylin.com and www.amazon.com/strawberrywind
Frances England – www.francesengland.com
Kira Willey – www.kirawilley.com
Raffi – www.raffinews.com
Best Coast – www.bestcoast.net and www.amazon.com/bestkids
Hot Peas ‘n Butter – www.hotpeasnbutter.com
Ants Ants Ants – www.antsantsants.com
Gunnar Madsen – www.GunnarMadsen.com
Splash and Bubbles (PBS Kids TV soundtrack) – smartURL.it/RhythmOfTheReef
The Bazillions – www.thebazillions.com
Justin Roberts – www.justinrobertsmusic.com
Lucky Diaz and the Family Jam Band – www.luckydiazmusic.com
Lisa Loeb – www.lisaloeb.comwww.lisaloeb.com/lullabygirl
Sara Lovell – www.saralovell.com
Is your little one having a bad day? Check out our Bad Day Playlist.

©2020 Bump Club & Beyond, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Bump Club & Beyond® is a registered trademark of Bump Club & Beyond, Inc. and is registered with the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.