fbpx
Close

WELCOME BACK!

Sign in to the BCB Community here

Join the BCB Community (It's free)

click here to join us

Close

Success!

Your review has been submitted

BCB Lives: Baby Registry 101 at Target Replays

By Lindsay Pinchuk

Tune in to our Facebook page March 30-April 20th for BCB LIVE: Baby Registry 101.  We’ll be coming to you live with some of our favorite brands and Team BCB answering all of your questions, demonstrating products and offering you a chance to win!  If you miss the replay, make sure you tune in here.  All LIVE events will be here for your viewing as they happen. 

We’d also like to remind you that we have Virtual Baby Advisors available seven days a week to answer any questions about products on BCB’s Target Baby Registry checklist. Text “babyreg” to 22125 from 8am–10pm CST to chat live with an Advisor. 

ENTER TO WIN A $2,700+ BABY REGISTRY!

FILL OUT THIS FORM.  TO HAVE YOUR GIFT BAG FILLED WITH GOODIES SENT STRAIGHT TO YOUR HOME.

MAKE SURE TO LIKE US ON FACEBOOK AND INSTAGRAM

Monday, March 30, 2020:  EcoFriendly Products with Seventh Generation

Wednesday, April 1, 2020: Nursery Set up 101

Friday, April 3, 2020: Bottle Feeding Basics with Tommee Tippee

Monday, April 6, 2020:  Bath Time Safety

Tuesday, April 7, 2020:  Baby Gear Must Haves

Wednesday, April 8, 2020: Formula Feeding 101 with Similac

Friday, April 10, 2020: Fed is Best

Monday, April 13, 2020:  Skincare 101 presented by Aveeno

Friday, April 17, 2020:  Playtime with Fisher Price

 

Monday, April 20, 2020: Diapering Basics

©2020 Bump Club & Beyond, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Bump Club & Beyond® is a registered trademark of Bump Club & Beyond, Inc. and is registered with the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.