fbpx
Close

WELCOME BACK!

Sign in to the BCB Community here

Join the BCB Community (It's free)

click here to join us

Close

Success!

Your review has been submitted

Baby Registry 101 at Target Live Replays

By Abbe Herman

BCB’s Baby Registry 101 at Target is BACK from May 28-July 7.  Join us for thirteen LIVE Facebook events with some of our favorite baby brands AND for three all-new webinars!  In case you missed any of our live events, you can check them out right here.  To celebrate you and your bundle of joy,  we’re giving away a GIANT Dream Baby Registry worth almost $2,000! Don’t forget to start your Registry at Target!  Click here to ENTER TO WIN.  

You can find our entire schedule and information on all of our FREE webinars here. 

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Chicco 

Friday June 5, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Graco

Wednesday, June 10, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target featuring Natural Products for Your Registry

Thursday, June 11, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target: Baby Dove shares that there are no perfect moms just REAL MOMS

Friday, June 12, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Weleda

Wednesday, June 17, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target: Playtime with Baby

Thursday, June 18, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Seventh Generation

Monday, June 22, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target: How to Pack Your Diaper Bag

Thursday, June 25, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target: Feeding Your Family

Tuesday, June 30, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Aveeno Baby

Wednesday, July 1, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Water Wipes

Thursday, July 2, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target: Breastfeeding Basics

 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Similac

Make sure you’re following us on Instagram and Facebook for more chances to win.  PLUS, register for our reminders so that you know when we’re going live….we’ll be giving away a ton of amazing prizes there too!

©2020 Bump Club & Beyond, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Bump Club & Beyond® is a registered trademark of Bump Club & Beyond, Inc. and is registered with the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.