fbpx
Close

WELCOME BACK!

Sign in to the BCB Community here

Join the BCB Community (It's free)

click here to join us

Close

Success!

Your review has been submitted

Baby Registry Videos

We are glad to share with you the live engagements from Baby Registry 101 at Target. 

2021

July 20, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Skip Hop

 

July 19, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target – BCB’s Must Haves and Favorite Gear

 

July 18, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Charlie Banana

 

July 14, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with WaterWipes

 

July 13, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Baby Dove

 

July 7, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target – How to Pack Your Diaper Bag

April 19, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Fisher-Price

 

April 18, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target – Preparing Your Kitchen for Feeding Baby featuring Elvie, Evenflo Feeding, Munchkin, OXO Tot and Skip Hop

 

April 15, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Summer

 

April 13, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Munchkin

 

April 12, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with OXO Tot

 

April 8, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Similac

 

April 7, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target – Playtime with Baby featuring Contours, Doona, Evenflo Gear, Fisher-Price, Munchkin, Skip Hop and Summer

 

April 5, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Graco

 

March 30, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with V-tech
https://fb.watch/4ZIfEUndJ-/

 

March 24, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Skip Hop
https://fb.watch/4ZIeGklQo4/

 

March 17, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target – Setting Up Your Nursery featuring Baby Trend, Fisher-Price, Munchkin, Pampers, and Skip Hop

 

March 15, 2021: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Elvie
https://fb.watch/4ZIdEGKxZm/

 

2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Pampers

November 10, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Weleda

Monday, November 16, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Similac

November 2, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Traditional Medicinals

October 26, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target – Introduction to Solids

October 21, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Bio Oil

October 19, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target – Setting Up Your Nursery

October 14, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Boon

October 13, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Naturepedic

October 7, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target – Pregnancy Tips

October 5, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target – Favorite Baby Gear

Tuesday, July 7, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Similac

Thursday, July 2, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target: Breastfeeding Basics

Wednesday, July 1, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Water Wipes

Tuesday, June 30, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Aveeno Baby

Thursday, June 25, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target: Feeding Your Family

Monday, June 22, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target: How to Pack Your Diaper Bag

Thursday, June 18, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Seventh Generation

Wednesday, June 17, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target: Playtime with Baby

Friday, June 12, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Weleda

Thursday, June 11, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target: Baby Dove shares that there are no perfect moms just REAL MOMS

Wednesday, June 10, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target featuring Natural Products for Your Registry

Thursday, May 28, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Chicco
Friday June 5, 2020: Baby Registry 101 at Target with Graco

 

Monday, April 20, 2020: Diapering Basics

Friday, April 17, 2020: Playtime with Fisher Price

Monday, April 13, 2020: Skincare 101 presented by Aveeno

Friday, April 10, 2020: Fed is Best

Wednesday, April 8, 2020: Formula Feeding 101 with Similac

Monday, April 6, 2020: Bath Time Safety

Friday, April 3, 2020: Bottle Feeding Basics with Tommee Tippee

Wednesday, April 1, 2020: Nursery Set up 101

Monday, March 30, 2020: EcoFriendly Products with Seventh Generation

 

©2020 Bump Club & Beyond, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Bump Club & Beyond® is a registered trademark of Bump Club & Beyond, Inc. and is registered with the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office.